Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 881


Nandita Roy (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: nandita@iiml.ac.in
    Website

A Damodaran (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: damodaran@iimb.ac.in
    Website

A F Mathew (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: mathew@iimk.ac.in
    Website

A Venkataraman (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: av.raman@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

A Vinay Kumar (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: vinay@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Abhay Pant (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: abhay.pant@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Abhijit Bhattacharya (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: abhijit@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Abhilash S Nair (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: abhilash@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Abhiman Das (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: abhiman@iima.ac.in
    Website

Abhinav Anand (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: abhinav.anand@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Abhishek Mishra (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: abhishek@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Abhishek Goel (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: agoel@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Abhishek K Totawar (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: abhishek@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Abhoy K Ojha (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: aojha@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Abhradeep Maiti (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: abhradeep.maiti@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Achyanta K Sarmah (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: aks@iimshillong.in
    Website

Aditi Bhutoria (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy & Management
    Email: abhutoria@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Billore (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: adityab@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Christopher Moses (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: adityam@iima.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Deshbandhu (IIM Indore)