Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 116


A K Jain  (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: akjain@iima.ac.in
    Website

Abhiman Das (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: abhiman@iima.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Christopher Moses (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: adityam@iima.ac.in
    Website

Ajay Pandey (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: apandey@iima.ac.in
    Website

Ajeet Narain Mathur (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy
    Email: anmathur@iima.ac.in
    Website

Akhileshwar Pathak (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy
    Email: akhil@iima.ac.in
    Website

Akshaya Vijayalakshmi (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: akshayav@iima.ac.in
    Website

Ambrish Dongre (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Ravi J Matthai Centre For Educational Innovation
    Email: ambrishd@iima.ac.in
    Website

Amit Garg (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Public Systems Group
    Email: amitgarg@iima.ac.in
    Website

Amit Nandkeolyar (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: amitn@iima.ac.in
    Website

Amit Karna (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy
    Email: karna@iima.ac.in
    Website

Anand Kumar Jaiswal (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: akjaiswal@iima.ac.in
    Website

Anindya Chakrabarti (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: anindyac@iima.ac.in
    Website

Anish Sugathan (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy
    Email: anishs@iima.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Sarin (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Public Systems Group
    Email: asarin@iima.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Sinha (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Quantitative Methods(P&QM)
    Email: asinha@iima.ac.in
    Website

Anurag K Agarwal (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy
    Email: akagarwal@iima.ac.in
    Website

Apratim Guha (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Quantitative Methods(P&QM)
    Email: apratim@iima.ac.in
    Website

Arindam Banerjee (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: arindam@iima.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Kumar Laha (IIM Ahmedabad)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Quantitative Methods(P&QM)
    Email: arnab@iima.ac.in
    Website