Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 25


Amar Saxena (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: amars@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Amit Gupta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: amitg@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Ankit Sharma (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: ankits@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Arun K Kaushik (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: arun.kaushik@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Aswathy Asokan Ajitha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: aswathya@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Chetan Chitre (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: chetanc@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Divya Tripathi (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: divyat@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Gurbir Singh (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: gurbir@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Harpreet Kaur (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: harpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Kushal Saha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: kushals@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mahima Gupta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: mahima.gupta@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mukesh Kumar Jha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: mkumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Nagarajan Ramamoorthy (Director) (IIM Amritsar)


Pankaj Gupta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: pankajg@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Pavneet Singh (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: pavneets@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Prashanth V. Anand (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: prashantha@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Ravishankar V. Kommu (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: ravishankark@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Santosh Kumar Tiwari (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: santosh@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Shuvabrata Chakraborty (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: shuvabratac@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Sujit Raghunathrao Jagadale (IIM Amritsar)