Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 10


Anita Sharma (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: anitasharma@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Arun K Kaushik (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: arun.kaushik@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

M. Geetha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: mgeetha@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mahima Gupta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: mahima.gupta@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mukesh Kumar Jha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: mkumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Neeraj Bhanot  (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: neeraj.bhanot@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Ridhi Arora (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: ridhi.arora@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Satish Kumar (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: satish.kumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Sitakanta Panda  (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: spanda@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Umesh Kumar  (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: umesh@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website