Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 12


Arun K Kaushik (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: arun.kaushik@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Deepa Mishra (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: deepam@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Gurjeet Kaur (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: gurjeet@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Harpreet Kaur (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: harpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Madhu  (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: madhuj@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mahima Gupta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: mahima.gupta@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Mukesh Kumar Jha (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: mkumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Nagarajan Ramamoorthy (Director) (IIM Amritsar)


Santosh Kumar Tiwari (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: santosh@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Surender Rao Komera (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Finance Accounting & Control (FA&C)
    Email: surender@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Umesh Kumar  (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: umesh@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website

Vartika Dutta (IIM Amritsar)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: vartika.dutta@iimamritsar.ac.in
    Website