Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 109


A Damodaran (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: damodaran@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Abhinav Anand (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: abhinav.anand@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Abhoy K Ojha (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: aojha@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Amar Sapra (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: amar.sapra@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Ana Marques (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: ana.marques@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Anil B Suraj (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy
    Email: absuraj@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Anshuman Tripathy (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: atripathy@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Anubha Dhasmana (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: anubha.dhasmana@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Mukherji (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy
    Email: arnab@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Basu (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Information Systems
    Email: arnab.basu@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Ashis Mishra (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashism@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Kumar (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashish.kumar@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Ashok Thampy (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: thampy@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Avinash G Mulky (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: avinashgm@iimb.ac.in
    Website

B Mahadevan (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: b.mahadevan01@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Chetan Subramanian (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: chetan.s@iimb.ac.in
    Website

D Krishna Sundar (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: diatha@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Dalhia Mani (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: N S Raghavan Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning (NSRCEL)
    Email: dalhia.mani@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Debarati Basu (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: d.basu@iimb.ac.in
    Website

Deepak Malghan (IIM Bangalore)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy
    Email: dmalghan@iimb.ac.in
    Website