Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 14


Anirban Sengupta (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: anirbans@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Chauhan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations
    Email: ankur@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Krishna Mohan TV (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: krishnamohan@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Manaswita Bharadwaja (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: manaswita.b@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Medha Srivastava (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: medha@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Nidhi Mishra (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: nidhi.m@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Prabhat Ranjan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: prabhat@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Sabyasachi Mohapatra (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sabya@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Samant Saurabh (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: samant@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Sangram Keshari Jena (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sangramkj@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Soumyajyoti Banerjee (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: soumyajyoti@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Tamali Chakraborty (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: tamali.c@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

V Giridhar (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: v.giridhar@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Vinita Sahay (Director) (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: vsahay@iimbg.ac.in
    Website