Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 23


Amresh Kumar (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: amresh.k@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Anirban Sengupta (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: anirbans@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Chauhan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations
    Email: ankur@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Shukla (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: ankur.s@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Chandan Parsad (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: chandan.p@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Chiranjit Das (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: chiranjit.d@iimbg.ac.in

Krishna Mohan TV (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: krishnamohan@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Madan Lal Yadav (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: madan.l@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Manaswita Bharadwaja (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: manaswita.b@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Medha Srivastava (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: medha@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Mohammed Laeequddin (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: laeequddin.m@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Nidhi Mishra (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: nidhi.m@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Prabhat Ranjan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: prabhat@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Priyavrat Sanyal (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: p.sanyal@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Raveesh K (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: raveesh.k@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Sabyasachi Mohapatra (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sabya@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Samant Saurabh (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: samant@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Soumyajyoti Banerjee (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: soumyajyoti@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Tamali Chakraborty (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: tamali.c@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Teena Bharti (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: teena.b@iimbg.ac.in