Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 10


Ankur Chauhan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations
    Email: ankur@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Baljeet Singh (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: baljeet@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Harsh Pradhan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: harsh@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Kushankur Dey (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kushankur@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Medha Srivastava (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: medha@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Prabhat Ranjan (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: prabhat@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Pratima Verma (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: pratimav@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Samant Saurabh (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: samant@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Soumyajyoti Banerjee (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Communication (COM)
    Email: soumyajyoti@iimbg.ac.in
    Website

Vinita Sahay (Director) (IIM Bodh Gaya)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: vsahay@iimbg.ac.in
    Website