Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 88


Abhishek Goel (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: agoel@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Amit Dhiman (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Anindya Sen (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: asen@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Anirvan Pant (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: anirvan@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Anup K Sen (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: sen@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Apoorva Bharadwaj (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Business Ethics & Communication Group
    Email: apoorva@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Arijit Sen (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: arijitsen@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Arpita Ghosh (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: arpitag@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Kumar Banerjee  (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: abanerje@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Ashok Banerjee (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: ashok@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Balram Avittathur (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: balram@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Bharatendu Nath Srivastava (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: bnsri@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Bhaskar Chakrabarti (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy & Management
    Email: bhaskar@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Biju Paul Abraham (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy & Management
    Email: abraham@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Biswatosh Saha (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: biswatosh@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Bodhibrata Nag (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: bnag@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

C Panduranga Bhatta (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Business Ethics & Communication Group
    Email: cpbhatta@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Chetan Joshi (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: chetan@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Conan Mukherjee  (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: conan.mukherjee@iimcal.ac.in
    Website

Debabrata Ghosh (IIM Calcutta)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: debabrata.ghosh@iimcal.ac.in
    Website