Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 102


Abha Chatterjee (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: abha@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Abhishek Mishra (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: abhishek@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Billore (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: adityab@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Maheshwari (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: adityam@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aekta Aggarwal (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: aektaaggarwal@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Ajay Sharma (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: ajays@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Ajit Phadnis (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: ajitp@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Akhaya Kumar Nayak (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: aknayak@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Amit Kumar Vatsa (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: amitv@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Amrita Raghunath Joshi (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: amritaj@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Anup Pramanik (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: anupp@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Bhattacharya (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: arnabb@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Sadh (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashish@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Bhavin J Shah (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: bhavinj@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Bhuvanesh Pareek (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: bhuvaneshp@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Bipul Kumar (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: bipulk@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Biswanath Swain (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: biswanath@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

D L Sunder (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: sunder@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Debasish Maitra (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: debasishm@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Debojyoti Mazumder (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: debojyotim@iimidr.ac.in
    Website