Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 15


Abhishek Srivastava (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: abhishek@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Ateeque Shaikh (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ateeque@iimj.ac.in
    Website

B.S. Sahay (Director) (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: bssahay@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Jabir Ali (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: jabirali@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Mamta Tripathi (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: mtripathi@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Manoj Kumar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: mkumar@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Muqbil Burhan (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: mburhan@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Nakul Parameswar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: nparameswar@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Rashmi Ranjan Parida (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: rrparida@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Renuka Devi (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: renuka@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Sarbjit Singh (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: ssingh@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Shawn Mathew (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: smathew@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Sunil Kumar Jauhar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: skjauhar@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Suraj Kumar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: surajk@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Vikas Pandey (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: vpandey@iimj.ac.in
    Website