Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 38


A Venkataraman (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: av.raman@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Abhradeep Maiti (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: abhradeep.maiti@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Abinash Panda (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: abinash.panda@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Kumar (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: ashish.kumar@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Atulan Guha (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: atulan.guha@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Debabrata Das (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Decision Sciences
    Email: debabrata.das@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Devjani Chatterjee (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: d.chatterjee@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Dilip Kumar (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: dilip.kumar@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Gautham Sinha (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Decision Sciences
    Email: director@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

K M Baharul Islam (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: bislam@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

K N Badhani (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: knbadhani@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

K N Badhani (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: knbadhani@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Kampan Mukherjee (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Decision Sciences
    Email: kampan.mukherjee@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Kumkum Bharti (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: kumkum.bharti@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Kunal  (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kunal@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Kunal K Ganguly (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Decision Sciences
    Email: kunal.ganguly@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Madhurima Deb (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: madhurima.deb@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Maitrayee Mukerji (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology (IT)
    Email: maitrayee.mukerji@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Mala Srivastava (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: mala.srivastava@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website

Mayank Sharma (IIM Kashipur)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology (IT)
    Email: mayank.sharma@iimkashipur.ac.in
    Website