Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 69


A F Mathew (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: mathew@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Abhilash S Nair (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: abhilash@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anand G (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: anandg@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anandakuttan B Unnithan (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: anandunnithan@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anindita Paul (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: apaul@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anjan Kumar Swain (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: akswain@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anubha Shekhar Sinha (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: anubhashekhar@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Anupam Das (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: anupamdas@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Aravind Sampath  (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Finance Accounting & Control
    Email: aravinds@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Arqum Mateen (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: arqumm@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Ashok Thomas  (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: ashok.thomas@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Ashutosh Sarkar (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Quantitative Methods & Operations Management
    Email: asarkar@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Atanu Adhikari (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: atanu.adhikari@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Debabrata Chatterjee (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: dc@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Debashis Chatterjee  (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: debashis@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Deepa Sethi (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: deepa@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Deepak Dhayanithy (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: deepak@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Deva Prasad M  (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Liberal Arts in Management
    Email: devaprasad@iimk.ac.in
    Website

G Sridhar (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: drgsridhar@iimk.ac.in
    Website

Jatin Pandey  (IIM Kozhikode)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email:  jatin@iimk.ac.in
    Website