Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 83


Nandita Roy (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: nandita@iiml.ac.in
    Website

A Vinay Kumar (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: vinay@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Abhijit Bhattacharya (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: abhijit@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ajay Singh (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: asingh@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ajay K Garg (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: ajaygarg@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Alok Dixit (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: alokdixit@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Amit Agrahari (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: amit@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Amit Mookerjee (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: amookerjee@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Amita Mital (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: amita@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Anadi Saran Pande (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: anadi@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Anirban Chakraborty (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: anirban@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Anita Goyal (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: anita@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Archana Shukla (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: archana@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Arunabha Mukhopadhyay (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: arunabha@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Dubey (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashishdubey@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ashish Aggarwal (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy
    Email: ashish.aggarwal@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ashutosh Kumar Sinha (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: ashutosh@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Ashwani Kumar (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: ashwani@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Asim Kumar Mishra (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Finance
    Email: mishra@iiml.ac.in
    Website

Bhaba Krishna Mohanty (IIM Lucknow)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email:  mohanty@iiml.ac.in
    Website