Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 27


Ankita Dash (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: ankita@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Aruna Tatavarthy (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: Aruna@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Atul Arun Pathak (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Corporate Strategy & Policy
    Email: atulpathak@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Avina Mendonca (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management
    Website

Deeparghya Mukherjee (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: deeparghya@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Gaurav Singh Chauhan (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance Accounting & Control (FA&C)
    Email: gaurav@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Gunjan Tomer (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: gunjan@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Kapil Kaushik (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: kapilk@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Kartik Yadav (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Social Sciences
    Email: kartik@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Kinshuk Saurabh (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kinshuk@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

L S Murty (Director) (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: lsmurty@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Magesh Nagarajan (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: magesh@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Neerpal Rathi (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour (OB)
    Email: neerpal@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Nilesh Gupta (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: nilesh@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Prakash Awasthy (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: prakash@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Rahul Kumar Sett (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: rahul.sett@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Rama Papi Reddy Annapureddy (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: papi@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Saurabh Pandya (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: skpandya@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Sayantee Jana (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: sayantee@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Sesha Sai Ram Meka (IIM Nagpur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sesha@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website