Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 28


Anubha Dadhich (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: anubha.dadhich@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Archana Parashar (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy, Economic Environment & General Management
    Email: archana@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Bharat Bhasker (Director) (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: director@iimraipur.ac.in

Dhananjay Bapat (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: dhananjay@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Eeman Mallick (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: emallick@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Gopal Kumar (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: gopalkumar@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Gunjan Tomer (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: gunjan@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Jagrook Dawra (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: jdawra@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

M Kannadhasan (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: mkdhasan@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Manojit Chattopadhyay (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: mchattopadhyay@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Mohit Goswami (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email:  mohitgoswami@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Pankaj Singh (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: psingh@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Parikshit Charan (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: pcharan@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Payal Anand (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: payal@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Pradyumna Dash (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy, Economic Environment & General Management
    Email: pradyumna@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

PRS Sarma (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: prsarma@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

R. K. Jana (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: rkjana@iimr.ac.in
    Website

Rashmi Shukla (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: rashmishukla@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Sabyasachi Mohapatra (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sabya@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Salman Ali (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: salman.ali@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website