Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 29


Amarendu Nandy (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: amarendu@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Ambuj Anand (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: ambuj@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Amit Sachan (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: amitsachan@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Anand  (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: anand@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Anubhav Mishra (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: anubhav.mishra@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Arindam Mukherjee (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: Arindam.m@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Adhikari (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: arnab.a@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Asit Baran Mohapatra (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: asit.mohapatra@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Gaurav Manohar Marathe (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: gaurav.m@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Kashi Naresh Singh (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: kns@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Manish Kumar (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: manish@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Mayank Jyotsna Soni (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: mjyotsna@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

N Sivasankaran (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: ns@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Piyali Ghosh (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: piyali.ghosh@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Pradip Kumar Bala (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: pkbala@iimranchi.ac.in

Pritee Ray (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: pritee.r@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Rohit Kumar (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: rohit.k@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Sankalpa Bhattacharjee (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: sankalpa@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Sasadhar Bera (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: sbera@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Sayantan Kundu (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: sayantan.k@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website