Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 46


Aditya Shankar Mishra (IIM Ranchi)

  • Email: adityashankar.mishra@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Amarendu Nandy (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: amarendu@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Ambuj Anand (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: ambuj@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Amit Sachan (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: amitsachan@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Anand  (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: anand@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Angshuman Hazarika (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: General Management
    Email: angshuman.hazarika@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Jha (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ankur.jha@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Arindam Mukherjee (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: Arindam.m@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Adhikari (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: arnab.a@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Arulanantha Prabu P. M. (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: arulanantha.prabu@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Asit Baran Mohapatra (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: asit.mohapatra@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Clement Cabral (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: clement.cabral@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Debjani Ghosh (IIM Ranchi)

  • Email: debjani.ghosh@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Divya Aggarwal (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: divya.aggarwal@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Faisal Mohammad Ahsan (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: faisalm.ahsan@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Gaurav Manohar Marathe (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: gaurav.m@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Kamran Quddus (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kamran.quddus@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Manish Kumar (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: manish@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

Mayank Jyotsna Soni (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: mjyotsna@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website

N Sivasankaran (IIM Ranchi)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: ns@iimranchi.ac.in
    Website