Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 32


Agam Gupta (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: agam.gupta@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Agrata Pandey (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: agrata.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Amol Singh (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Operations
    Email: amol.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Anand Sharma (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: anand.sharma@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Anish Purkayastha (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: anish.purkayastha@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Archana Patro (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: archana.patro@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Archit V. Tapar  (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: archit.tapar@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Arpita Khare (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: arpita.khare@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Atanu Rakshit (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: atanu.rakshit@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Deepika Jain (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: deepika.jain@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Dheeraj Sharma (Director) (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: director@iimrohtak.ac.in

Divya Sharma (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: divya.sharma@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Gourav Dwivedi (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: gourav.dwivedi@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Koustab Ghosh (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: koustab.g@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Mahua Guha (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: mahua.guha@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Manas Tripathi (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: manas.tripathi@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: nirmalya.b@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Palka Chhillar (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: palka.chhillar@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Pavitra Mishra (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: pavitra.mishra@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Peeyush Pandey (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: peeyush.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website