Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 26


Abhay Pant (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: abhay.pant@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Agrata Pandey (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: agrata.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Amit Anand Tiwari (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: amit.tiwari@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Amol Singh (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Operations
    Email: amol.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Ankur Jain (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: ankur.jain@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Archana Patro (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: archana.patro@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Archit V. Tapar  (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: archit.tapar@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Arpita Khare (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: arpita.khare@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Deepika Jain (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: deepika.jain@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Devi Prasad Dash (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: devi.dash@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Dheeraj Sharma (Director) (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: director@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Divya Sharma (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: divya.sharma@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Gaurav Kumar (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: gaurav.kumar@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Koustab Ghosh (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: koustab.g@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Madhu Mandal (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: madhu.mandal@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Mahua Guha (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: mahua.guha@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Manas Tripathi (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: manas.tripathi@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Peeyush Pandey (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: peeyush.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Praveen Ranjan Srivastava (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: praveen.ranjan@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website

Rama Shankar Yadav (IIM Rohtak)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email:  rs.yadav@iimrohtak.ac.in
    Website