Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 6


Diviani Chaudhuri (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Communication
    Email: diviani@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Nivisha Singh (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: nivisha.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Pradipta Patra (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: pradipta.patra@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Shrawan Kumar Trivedi (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: shrawan@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Vaneet Kashyap (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: vaneet.kashyap@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Vikas Kumar (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: vikas.kumar@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website