Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 11


Amrinder Singh (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: amrinder.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Anshu Agrawal (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: anshu.agrawal@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Mohd Hussain Kunroo (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: mhkunroo@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Pachayappan M. (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Quality, Operations and Supply Chain Management
    Email: pachayappan@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Pradipta Patra (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: pradipta.patra@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Pragya Bhawsar (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: pragya.bhawsar@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Ram Kumar Dhurkari (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: ram.dhurkari@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Sanjay Singh (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: sanjay.singh@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Shashi Kant Srivastava (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: shashikant.srivastava@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Vikas Kumar (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: vikas.kumar@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website

Vikrant Kaushal (IIM Sirmaur)

  • Subject/Area: Tourism Management
    Email: vikrant.kaushal@iimsirmaur.ac.in
    Website