Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 47


Amish Dugar (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: amish.dugar@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Anirban Adhikary (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: anirban.adhikary@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Arpana Rai (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Website

Arundhati Bhattacharyya (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: arundhati.bhattacharyya@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Ashay Kadam (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: ashay.kadam@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Ashish S. Galande (IIM Udaipur)


Ashok Arora (IIM Udaipur)


Avijit Raychaudhuri (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Website

Debanjan Mitra (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations, Quantitative Methods & Information Systems
    Email: debanjan.mitra@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Dhirendra Mani Shukla (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: dhirendra.shukla@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Dina Banerjee (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: dina.banerjee@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Elizabeth Rose (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: elizabeth.rose@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Hari Rajagopalachari (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: hari.rajagopalachari@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Janat Shah (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations, Quantitative Methods & Information Systems
    Email: janat.shah@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Kirti Mishra (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Website

Kumar Kunal Kamal (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Website

Manab Bose (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: manab.bose@iimu.ac.in
    Website

N Viswanathan (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: n.viswanathan@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Neeti Sanan (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: neeti.sanan@iimu.ac.in
    Website

Nidhi Aggarwal (IIM Udaipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Website