Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 21


Amit Baran Chakrabarti (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Corporate Strategy & Policy
    Email: amit@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Amit Shankar (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashankar@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Anupama Sharma (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: anupama@iimv.ac.in
    Website

B Srirangacharyulu (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Bhargab Chattopadhyay (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Bishakha Majumdar (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Chandreie Mukherjee (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Business Ethics & Communication Group
    Email: chandreie@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Deepika Gupta (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Jayasankar Ramanathan (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: jayasankar@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Kalyan Kolukuluri (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: kalyan@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Kaveri Krishnan (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kaveri@iimv.ac.in
    Website

M Chandrasekhar (Director) (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy & Management
    Email: director@iimv.ac.in
    Website

M V Anuradha (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: anuradha@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Milan Kumar (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: milan@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Mohammad Shameem Jawed (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: msjawed@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Neena Pandey (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: neena@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Prince Doliya (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: princedoliya@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Saroj Kumar Pani (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Entrepreneurship
    Email: skpani@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Shivshanker Singh Patel (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: shivshanker@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Vinay Ramani (IIM Visakhapatnam )