Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 39


A Sivakumar (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Amit Baran Chakrabarti (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Corporate Strategy & Policy
    Email: amit@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Anand Kasturi (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)

Anil Sood (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: anilksood@growthcapability.com

Anirban Ghatak (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: aghatak@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Anupama Sharma (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: anupama@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Deepika Gupta (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Corporate Strategy & Policy
    Email: deepikag@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Jayanthi Iyer (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)

Jayasankar Ramanathan (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: jayasankar@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Kalyan Kolukuluri (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: kalyan@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Kaveri Krishnan (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: kaveri@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Laxmi Gunupudi (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Website

M Chandrasekhar (Director) (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Public Policy & Management

M S Rajagopalan (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: General Management

Milan Kumar (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: milan@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Mohammad Shameem Jawed (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: msjawed@iimv.ac.in
    Website

Mohan Kuruvilla (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)

Nimruji Prasad Jammulamadaka (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: nimruji@iimv.ac.in

Pingali Venugopal (IIM Visakhapatnam )


Prakash Bagri (IIM Visakhapatnam )

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)