Librarians Directory

SN Name Designation IIM Email
1 Dr. H Anil Kumar Librarian IIM Ahmedabad librarian@iima.ac.in
2 Mr. Deepak Kukreti (Sr. LIA) Senior Library and Information Assistant IIM Amritsar deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in
3 Dr. K. Rama Patnaik Librarian IIM Bangalore rama.patnaik@iimb.ac.in
4 IIM Bodh Gaya
5 Mrs. Ruma Ghosh Dy. Librarian IIM Calcutta ruma@iimcal.ac.in
6 Appasaheb B. Naikal Librarian IIM Indore appasahebn@iimidr.ac.in
7 Ms. Veena Kumari Library Assistant IIM Jammu veena.rajak@gmail.com
8 Mr. Sanjeev Jha Senior Library & Information Assistant IIM Kashipur sanjeev.jha@iimkashipur.ac.in
9 Dr. M.G. Sreekumar Librarian and Chief Information Officer IIM Kozhikode mgsree@iimk.ac.in
10 Mr. M. K. Singh Librarian IIM Lucknow mksingh@iiml.ac.in
11 Mr. Vijaykumar Medi Library Assistant IIM Nagpur library@iimnagpur.ac.in
12 Dr. C. K. Swain Librarian IIM Raipur ckswain@iimraipur.ac.in
13 Dr. Jayanta Kumar Tripathy Librarian IIM Ranchi jayanta@iimranchi.ac.in
14 Mr. Kamal Joshi Librarian IIM Rohtak kamal.joshi@iimrohtak.ac.in
15 Mr. Mohsin Raja Library Professional Assistant IIM Sambalpur mohinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in
16 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jena Librarian IIM Shillong skj@iimshillong.ac.in
17 Ms. Surabhi Seth Sr. Library and Information Assistant IIM Sirmaur surabhi@iimsirmaur.ac.in
18 Dr. K. Elavazhagan Librarian & CKO IIM Trichy ela@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Mr. Arvind Sharma Librarian IIM Udaipur arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
20 Mr. Navnath Pawar Assistant Librarian IIM Visakhapatnam navnath.pawar@iimv.ac.in