Librarians Directory

SN Name Designation IIM Email
1 Dr. Hiral Patel Deputy Librarian IIM Ahmedabad dylibrarian@iima.ac.in
2 Mr. Deepak Kukreti Assistant Library and Information Officer IIM Amritsar deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in
3 Dr. K. Rama Patnaik Librarian IIM Bangalore rama.patnaik@iimb.ac.in
4 Dr. P. M. Gupta Librarian IIM Bodh Gaya librarian@iimbg.ac.in
5 Dr. N. C. Ghosh Librarian IIM Calcutta ncghosh@iimcal.ac.in
6 Appasaheb B. Naikal Librarian IIM Indore appasahebn@iimidr.ac.in
7 Mr. Shailesh K. Lohiya Librarian IIM Jammu librarian@iimj.ac.in
8 IIM Kashipur
9 Dr. M.G. Sreekumar Librarian and Chief Information Officer IIM Kozhikode mgsree@iimk.ac.in
10 Mr. M. K. Singh Librarian IIM Lucknow mksingh@iiml.ac.in
11 Mr. Vijaykumar Medi Junior Library Professional Assistant IIM Nagpur library@iimnagpur.ac.in
12 Dr. C. K. Swain Librarian IIM Raipur ckswain@iimraipur.ac.in
13 Dr. Jayanta Kumar Tripathy Librarian IIM Ranchi jayanta@iimranchi.ac.in
14 Mr. Kamal Joshi Librarian IIM Rohtak kamal.joshi@iimrohtak.ac.in
15 Dr. S. Kannan Librarian IIM Sambalpur librarian@iimsambalpur.ac.in
16 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jena Librarian IIM Shillong skj@iimshillong.ac.in
17 Shri. Shiv Shankar Jha Librarian IIM Sirmaur librarian@iimsirmaur.ac.in
18 Dr. K. Elavazhagan Librarian and Chief Knowledge Officer IIM Trichy ela@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Dr. Arvind Sharma Librarian IIM Udaipur arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
20 Mr. Navnath Pawar Assistant Library and Information Officer IIM Visakhapatnam navnath.pawar@iimv.ac.in