Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 101


Abhishek Mishra (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: abhishek@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Billore (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: adityab@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aditya Maheshwari (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: adityam@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Aekta Aggarwal (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: aektaaggarwal@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Ajay Sharma (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: ajays@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Ajit Phadnis (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: ajitp@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Akhaya Kumar Nayak (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: aknayak@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Amit Kumar Vatsa (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: amitv@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Amitabh Deo Kodwani (IIM Indore)


Aparna Vincent (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: aparnav@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Arnab Koley (IIM Indore)


Ashish Sadh (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashish@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Bhavin J Shah (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: bhavinj@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Bhushan Kumar Surya (IIM Indore)


Bipul Kumar (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: bipulk@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Biswanath Swain (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Humanities & Social Sciences
    Email: biswanath@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

D L Sunder (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: sunder@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Debasish Maitra (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: debasishm@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Deepak Sethia (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: sethiad@iimidr.ac.in
    Website

Dipayan Datta Chaudhuri (IIM Indore)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: dipayan@iimidr.ac.in
    Website