Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 27


Aakash Kamble (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: aakash@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Abhishek Srivastava (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: abhishek@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Ajinkya Navare (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: ajinkya@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Anand Jacob Abraham (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Quality, Operations and Supply Chain Management
    Email: anand@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Archana Sharma (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: archana@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Ateeque Shaikh (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ateeque@iimj.ac.in
    Website

B.S. Sahay (Director) (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: bssahay@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Baljeet Singh (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: baljeet@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Jabir Ali (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Economics (ECO)
    Email: jabirali@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Kulwinder Kaur (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: kulwinder@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Mahesh Gadekar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: mahesh@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Mamta Tripathi (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: mtripathi@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Manoj Kumar (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: mkumar@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Minakshi Kumari (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Quality, Operations and Supply Chain Management
    Email: minakshi@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Muqbil Burhan (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: mburhan@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Nageswara Reddy Kondreddy (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Quality, Operations and Supply Chain Management
    Email: nageswara@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Nitin Upadhyay (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology & Systems
    Email: nitin@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Pankaj K Agarwal (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: pankaj@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Pooja Kumari (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: pooja@iimj.ac.in
    Website

Rashmi Ranjan Parida (IIM Jammu)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: rrparida@iimj.ac.in
    Website