Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 36


Ankita Chhabra (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy & Strategic Management
    Email: achhabra@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Anubha Dadhich (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: anubha.dadhich@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Archana Parashar (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy, Economic Environment & General Management
    Email: archana@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Arunima Shah (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: ashah@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Bharat Bhasker (Director) (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Decision Sciences
    Email: director@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Damini Saini (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: dsaini@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Dhananjay Bapat (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing Management
    Email: dhananjay@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Gopal Kumar (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email: gopalkumar@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Himanshu S Srivastava (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: h.srivastava@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Jagrook Dawra (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: jdawra@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Kamal Kishore Jain (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: kamal@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

M Kannadhasan (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: mkdhasan@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Manojit Chattopadhyay (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: mchattopadhyay@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Mohit Goswami (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management
    Email:  mohitgoswami@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Mrunal P. Chavda (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy, Economic Environment & General Management
    Email: mchavda@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Nemi Raja (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Business Policy, Economic Environment & General Management
    Email: nemiraja@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Nitin Soni (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Centre for Digital Economy
    Email: nsoni@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

P. Praveen Vijaya Raj (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Centre for Digital Economy
    Email: ppraveen@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Pankaj Singh (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: psingh@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website

Parikshit Charan (IIM Raipur)

  • Subject/Area: Operations & Systems
    Email: pcharan@iimraipur.ac.in
    Website