Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 33


Achinta K Sarmah (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: aks@iimshillong.in
    Website

Ashutosh Murti (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Human Resource Management (HRM)
    Email: ashutosh@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Atul Mehta (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: amt@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Basav Roy Choudhury (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology Systems & Analytics
    Email: bcr@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Bidyut Gogoi (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: bjg@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Biplab Bhattacharjee (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology Systems & Analytics
    Email: biplab@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Chacko Jacob (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: chacko@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

D P Goyal (Director) (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology Systems & Analytics
    Email: dpgoyal@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Debasisha Mishra (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Strategic Management
    Email: dbm@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Gurpreet Kour (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: gurpreet@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Henrik B. Sørensen (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Website

Kailash Choudhary (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: kailash@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Mousumi Bhattacharya (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: msb@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Naliniprava Tripathy (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: nt@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Natalie West Kharkongor (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Economics & Public Policy
    Email: nwk@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Neelam Rani (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Control
    Email: nr@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Nitin  (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Systems (IS)
    Email: nitin@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

P. Murugan (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: murugan@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Parijat Upadhyay (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Information Technology Systems & Analytics
    Email: parijat@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website

Pradeep Kumar Dadabada (IIM Shillong)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: pkd@iimshillong.ac.in
    Website