Faculty Directory

Search


   Clear

Total No of faculty : 33


Abhishek K Totawar (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: abhishek@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Anirban Som (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: asom@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Apoorv Khare (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: apoorv@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Bhimaraya Metri (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Production & Operations Management
    Email: metri@iimnagpur.ac.in
    Website

Bipin Kumar Dixit (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: bipin@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Deepak Kumar Srivastava (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Strategy (STR)
    Email: deepak@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Gajanand M S (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: gajanand@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Godwin Tennyson (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Quantitative Techniques
    Email: godwin@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Gopal V (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: vgopal@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Hari Sreekumar (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Marketing (MAR)
    Email: hari@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Jang Bahadur Singh (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Management Information Systems (MIS)
    Email: jbs@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Karthik Dhandapani (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Strategy (STR)
    Email: karthik@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Manikandan K S (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Strategy (STR)
    Email: mani@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Mukundhan K V (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Strategy (STR)
    Email: mukundhan@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Nithyananda K V (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Law
    Email: nithyananda@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

P Saravanan (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: psn@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Papri Nath (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: papri@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Pawan Kumar Singh (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management (OB & HRM)
    Email: director@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Prashant Gupta (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Finance & Accounting (F&A)
    Email: prashant@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website

Pravin Tambe (IIM Trichy)

  • Subject/Area: Operations Management & Decision Sciences
    Email: pravin@iimtrichy.ac.in
    Website